Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Hostos Library Banner

Hostos Library Directory

David Sanders

David Sanders, Adjunct Reference Librarian
dsanders@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4215

Jason Sandoval

Jason Sandoval, IT Coordinator
jsandoval@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4202

Miriam Santiago

Miriam Santiago, Circulation Manager
msantiago@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4222

Jennifer Tang

Jennifer Tang, Reference, Instruction & Outreach Librarian
jtang@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4298

Lisa Tappeiner

Lisa Tappeiner, Head of Collections
etappeiner@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4221

Erica Williamson

Erica Williamson, Adjunct Reference Librarian
ewilliamson@hostos.cuny.edu
718-518-4215